Wednesday Prayer Night

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Family Life Building

FL 201/203 - Rose Room

Meet on Wednesday nights from 7-8:30 pm for a time of prayer and fellowship. Our hope is to draw the whole congregation to unite hearts and minds in prayer. Together, we will witness God accomplish infinitely more than we think possible as we continue to live out Psalm 141:2.

"You who answer prayer, to you all people will come." - Psalm 65:2

For questions or more information about the event, please contact Asbed Bedikian at [email protected] or (818) 489-1688.

Schedules

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 8, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 5, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 12, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 26, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 2, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 9, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 7, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

7:00 - 8:30 PM

Share with friends